Sai Raj Jyotish
Sai Raj Jyotish
Sai Raj Jyotish










  • Aries
  • Taurus
  • Gemini
  • Cancer
  • Leo
  • Virgo
  • Scorpio
  • Sagitterius
  • Caprocorn
  • Aquarious
  • Pices
  • Know Your Zodiac Sign
  •     Puja & Hawan
    Resolve Your Problems on Call at +91 9974702033

    A Homa or Havan is a sacred fire ceremony in which various forms of the Divine gods and Demi-gods  are invoked in a sacred fire that has been kindled according to the guidelines in the Vedic scriptures.Certain special offerings are made into the fire while Sanskrit Mantras are chanted. The combination of the powerful energy of the fire and the Sanskrit mantras creates extremely auspicious and purifying vibrations that are beneficial to all who attend the Homa. The smoke that rises from a Homa contains a powerful healing energy, and as it rises to the heavens it purifies the atmosphere, both physically and subtly, encouraging a peaceful environment and gentle weather. Every kind of negative karma can be purified by the sacred Homa fire, due to divine grace.

    Various Pujas & Hawan Done By Us:

    1. Navgrah Puja

    2. Garah Shanti Puja

    3. Sunder Kaand Puja

    4. Laxmi Puja

    5. Sahni Shanti Puja & Hawan

    Discuss Your Problem

       Gandmool Puja

    Nakshatra ruled by Mercury and Ketu – Ashlesh, Mool, Revati, Jyesth and Ashwani are called Gand Mool nakshatras. If the natal Moon in the horoscope of a child is in one of these Nakshatras, the child is said to be born in Gand Mool Nakshatras.child born in these nakshatras is inauspicious and faces various obstacles and problems in life, pooja should be performed within 27 days. Newly born child is also not considered lucky to the near relatives like maternal uncle, father, mother etc.

    Pt. D Raj Shastri (Gold Medelist)

    You Can Consult Your Problem with swamiji

    No Charge/Fees of First Consultation On Phone.

    Kinldy Book us for having Puja & Hawan either at your home or at our place.

    Shani Shanti Puja

    Shani Pooja is a ritual performed to please lord Shani. development. People falling under the bad influence of Shani perform this ritual.Is your Saturn in a malefic state? Are you troubled by Sadi sati, or is it the Shani Mahadasha? Call us and figure out the best path to move ahead in life.

    Navgrah Puja & Hawan

    The sun, the moon, mars, mercury, jupiter, venus, saturn and the two shadow planets Rahu and Ketu constitute the Navagrahas.The nine "grahas" or planets in our horoscope control our karma, our desires and their outcomes.Navagraha Puja is undertaken to reduce the negative effects and improve the positive energies related to a person. .